University networks

University of Eastern Finland is a member in at least the following University Networks:

BSRUN – Baltic Sea Region University Network

Campus Europae

CBU – Cross Border University

CNS – Co-op Network Studies

EDCNS – European Doctoral Conference in Nursing Science

eTourismCurriculum Finland – Electronic Business in Tourism and Hospitality

European Forestry

Finnish Doctoral Education Network in Nursing Science

FinPharma Network

FIRST II – Forest Industrial Research School on Technology

Fulbright – student, teacher and researcher exchange

FUNTS – Finnish University network for tourism studies

Global Foodnet – Ancient Crops for Food Security

Hilma – Gender and Woman Studies

ICA – Association for European Life Science Universities

ICT Studies in Eastern Finland – Itä-Suomen ICT koulutuspolku

ISEP – Study Abroad

Kataja – Finnish Doctoral Program in Business Studies

LITO – Business Studies On-line

NENS – Network of European Neuroscience Schools

Nordic Centre in India

Nordic Centre in Fudan, Shanghai

NOVA – Nordic Forestry, Veterinary and Agricultural University Network

NOVA-BOVA – Nordic and Baltic Universities’ Nordplus network

Psykonet – Finnish University Network of Psychology 

SANORD – Southern-African Nordic Centre

SFERC – Sino-Finnish Education Research Centre

Silva Network – ICA Standing Committee for Forestry

Transfor-M – Transatlantic Forestry Master Degree Partnership

UArctic – University of the Arctic

UniPID – Finnish University Partnership for International Development 

Yerun – Young European Research Universities